lifestyle

Happy Birthday Helen

Today is Helen’s birthday and as it is such lovely weather, we are heading to the coast for the day for a beach walk and some afternoon tea and cake. 
Tomorrow we plan on going to the Rooftop Gardens in Norwich with all of our girlfriends to celebrate and of course i’m sure there will be lots of cocktails and prosecco involved. 
I am so happy to have booked the weekend off work to spend it with her and celebrating her turn 24. I feel extremely lucky to have such an amazing sister who I can also call my best friend. Helen is always someone I can rely on if I ever need any help. 

Happy 24th Birthday Helen! I hope you enjoy every second!
Lots of love,

HS xoxo

Leave a Reply

