fashion

summer looks!

Now the nice sunny weather is here, it’s the perfect time to show abit more skin and get the sunnies out!

I love stripes, so I seem to be drawn towards anything striped from tops to dresses to jumpsuits, I just can’t resist! So when I saw this blue and white stripe jumpsuit from Mango I was over the moon! It’s so versatile you can dress it up or down and even wear a little t shirt underneath for more casual days. I’ve paired it with a little white crop top underneath, my white block heels which are from Oasis, my favourite clutch from Mulberry to add a pop of colour to my outfit and my Raybans which go everywhere with me once the suns out! 

 Holly’s dress is from Zara which is lovely, I love the pattern on this dress it just screams summer! Holly has paired this with her new grey Office block heel sandals, which are so comfy and easy to wear! This dress is also great as I feel you can dress this up or down for a casual daytime look. 



lots of love 

HX xoxo

Leave a Reply

