Uncategorized

Lunch date with mum

Today I spent my day off work with my mum and we decided to go out for lunch but we wanted to go somewhere we had never been before. 

We headed to Urban Jungle which is the other side of the city to us. Both me and Helen have been wanting to go here for a while now after hearing such good things about it, it’s a shame that Helen was working. 


I opted for a cheese and spring onion quiche and mum chose a pie and we shared a pot of tea between us. 


It was such a lovely place to go for a nice lunch or even if you are just wanting to go out for a drink. The cafe is in a garden centre so you are surrounded by all the pretty plants. 


I would definitely recommend going here and I know that I will definitely be making an appearance again sometime in the near future. 


Lots of love,

HS xoxo

Leave a Reply

