fashion

OOTD

I rarely get a chance to wear anything other than my work clothes so when I do get a day off I try to think about what I’m wearing rather than just shoving on anything or putting lazy day clothes on. 

I recently purchased this top from Zara and I’m so in love with it! It can be paired with a pair of jeans or in the summer I am hoping to pair it with a pair of denim shorts. 

My bag is another new purchase. I have been looking for a small bag with a long strap for ages but nothing has really jumped out at me. I found this in New Look and knew it was what I was looking for straight away! You can double the strap over for a shorter length or if you want it as a cross body bag you can alter the strap to make it longer.  

Helen has also been moaning at me for ages to get some all black trainers as I don’t really have a pair of ‘nice’ trainers. I found these leather converse and knew that they were what I needed! They’re so comfy and surprisingly haven’t rubbed me at all, I would definitely recommend them. 


Lots of love, HS xoxo

Leave a Reply

