lifestyle

January Favourite’s

We thought we would share our favourite new things we have discovered each month! 

I got a few Urban Decay pieces of make up for christmas and have been using the recently and been loving them! I’ve been using the All Nighter make up setting spray, I have wanted this for so long but never got round to getting it. This is perfect for nights out when you don’t want your make up to move an inch, but also really good if you know you’ve got a long day and need your make up to last all day and night! I also got one of the Urban Decay lipsticks, I do have to say I am usually a Mac lipstick lover, but I have found the Urban Decay ones are just as good!

We have also discovered Boohoo. Yes we are abit late to have started ordering from Boohoo, we normally stick to the same shops and don’t try anywhere else! We both found so many good items on here and they are so reasonable! Holly got a lovely swimming costume and I got a couple of bikinis and a few summer bits. I’m going away next month and is so hard to find summer clothes in the winter, I always find online has summer clothes so much earlier than the shops. So I have found shopping online for my holidays is the way forward! 

Me and Holly watched Bridget Jone’s Baby last week when it came out on DVD. We had both watched this in the cinema but as it had just come out and we had a spare night in with nothing planned we thought we would watch it again. We love the Bridget Jones films as they are hilarious, when I went to the cinema to watch it everyone was laughing! It is so easy to watch and i’m pretty sure everyone would love it! So we would definitely recommend you to watch it! 

Lots of love

HX

xoxo

Leave a Reply

